Time with friends

21136 Minecraft Ocean Monument - P1060777 - Elder Guardian FrontCreative Commons License Brickset via Compfight

My blog post 1 is about what I do when I am playing with my friends. So, in the time I am playing with my friends up to the time I am in bed is possibly 4 hours apart. What I usually do when I am with my friends is playing soccer, and basket ball, and even playing mine craft.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Soccer and Basket Ball are active things that you are running around for, and actually getting exercise. While Mine Craft is only just sitting on your couch playing that same, old game. But sometimes you can find it pretty fun. All these are the things that I like to do while I am with my friends.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      But wait, theirs more. Also, while i get the chance to play with my friends, it might not always be just playing mine-craft. Some times it is playing out side, and when we don’t feel like doing any thing, we sit and talk on the driveway. The things we do might not sound fun, but to me, they are a sweet use of time. Thank you for listening of what I do with my friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *