School

The school day goes 7:00, to about 3:00 ,and I have 7 periods. School can be fun, but it is tiring when you have no breaks. But, at gray, you have a locker break right                  Brisbane. The Mansions. Six joined terrace houses built by three politicians in 1889. Adorned on the ends with cat gargoyles .

after 1st period, and right before 4th period. That is not all, we also have lunch break,

and advisory.  Some of my classes I think of as fun, like the gym, and pbl , all of the others

I just think as other classes that I do, but do not like that much at all.                                                                                                                                      In the school year, the days we have a year, are about 200 days in the year.Cosmo and Wanda - The helpful cats - Sunday October 8th, 2017

The seasons that we have are, every season in school year, and I also have

social studies, ELA, PBL, math and science as my subjects. At school, we don’t have

free time. And if we ever do, we are lucky, and we only get about 20 minutes of resess. We never

have resess, because, we are always busy doing work. We might have the free time once a term, but that is it.

Any way, school is fun any way with out the free time.            And the problem that I have out side of school, is my

dad drove over my mail box, and it was expensive. And I am going to help my dad put it back up, and my plan

is to give up money that I make from stuff, to him. My plan is to get the money from my 20% project that I made 

from doing yard work, and give that money to him to help pay for the mail box.       

This mail box is a mail box that my family has had ever since we first moved in. And we hope this

project will benefit him. So,I will help him get the mail box fixed, repaired, and ready to use again,

with our neighbor’s help. And the neighbor whom is going to help us with this is going to be helping

us with this is, Mr.Jerry, one of the best neighbors that we have.

 

 If I were principal for a week, I would give the students candy every day. Plus, no matter what, I

would give them a’s on all of their tests.

I would give them various learning opportunities. I would reward them every time they even picked

up a pencil. I would do that, because I would watch the kinder-gardeners.

 

If I were teacher for a week, then I would be sitting back,

answering kids’s questions. And I would be giving them candy.

To me, a teacher in my past, has only given candy, and

answered their  questions.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *